How to get to Ireland / Wales

Ireland and Wales are well connected by rail, sea and air.

By Land
Transport Website (click to view)
Irish Rail www.irishrail.ie
Bus Eireann www.buseireann.ie
National Rail www.nationalrail.co.uk
The Trainline www.thetrainline.com
Sail Rail www.sailrail.co.uk
By Air
Transport Website (click to view)
Aer Arann www.aerarann.com
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com
By Sea
Transport Website (click to view)
Irish Ferries www.irishferries.com
Stena Line www.stenaline.com
   
Tourist Boards
Name Website (click to view)
Failte Ireland www.failteireland.ie
Visit Wales www.visitwales.com